为了声援近期#StopAsianHate,我们UXRen北美与多个硅谷的tech和公益社群(巷内,ProductHub,Silicon Valley Career Women等等)联合组织了一场 #TechForAAPI Virtual Rally活动

本周五(4/2) 西部4-7pm,西部7-10pm, 诚邀大家参加这次virtual rally – 我们邀请到了包括Deb Liu(CEO, Ancestry, ex-SVP @FB), Yardley Pohl(Women in Product董事会成员), Li Fan(ex-SVP at Pinterest), Xiaodan Wang (Director of Design, Facebook) Vijay Bharadwaj (VP of Product Innovation, Netflix) 在内的近20位科技界大咖讨论如何联合打击种族主义并推动积极的社会变革。

活动报名及Agenda: http://bit.ly/Tech4AAPI

感谢大家的支持!

Apr 2, 2021
4:00PM – 7:00 PST, 6:00PM -9:00 CST, 7:00PM – 10:00 EST

This virtual rally brings the tech community together to #StopAsianHate. A horrific and heartbreaking surge in violence against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders (AAPI) is happening across the US. We must act now–Together, it is our responsibility to condemn hate and create lasting social change. Join us at this rally to stand with the AAPI community, and affirm our commitment to uplifting and protecting the AAPI community.

The tech community–including Deb Liu (CEO of Ancestry), Yardley Pohl (Board Member of Women in Product), Hans Tung (General Partner of GGV Capital)–will be speaking at this rally to discuss how the tech community can join forces to combat racism and create positive social change. This rally will also feature interactive workshops open to all participants, covering topics including mental health, legal protection and self defense.

RSVP: https://www.runtheworld.today/app/invitation/22263